Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Five New Albums!!!

Apskaft has released five new albums recently. They are all free to download or stream online. They are all non-commercial. They are all challenging, inventive, fun and weird.

The themes of the albums this time are: Poems, Fairy Tales, Dark Side of the Monkey, Folk songs and National Anthems (Countrywide Canticles).

I've got 3 tracks on the Folk, Fairy Tales and Poems records, 1 track on "Dark Side" and 1 track on "Countrywide Canticles".

Here are the links to the albums on Bandcamp, on and on Mininova torrent download, enjoy!


Fairy Tales 

Dark Side of the Monkey 


National Anthems

No comments:

Post a Comment